Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21
Send Topic Print
My First Experiences!! - using what Bruce said in (Read 192172 times)
Krisa
Ex Member

Climbing to heaven
Reply #240 - Nov 18th, 2002 at 8:13pm

I'm a beginner at this.  I have read books on metaphysical things off and on most of my life. however, I never acted on it-never mediated-too busy or didn't belief I could do it. It is supposed to take years of trained physic work or a real gift. My son died in a dirt motorcycle accident six months ago. He is fifteen years old. I found my love for him would no longer accept being bound to this physical plane. I had to jump. I have found a real connection to him going to the other side. We have a deep love for each other. I went to the Salt Lake workshop and now my meditation experiences are more visual. Always, wherever I do a retrieval he comes along. I think he gets a kick out of it.