Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Death Of Children (Read 2630 times)
SDF Kreamy

ALK Member

Death Of Children
Sep 10th, 2009 at 1:05pm

I am new to this whole Afterlife Knowledge thing.  I am not 100% sure if I believe any of it or not, but it all sounds rather interesting.  I was trying to find a spot on the forum where you are free to ask questions.  Im not sure if this is the correct spot, but here is the question.  After reading through some of the main site, and a lot of the FAQs on the page.  I think I have a decent understanding of this whole Afterlife Knowledge (belief/fact).  My question is, what happens to babies when they die?  It seems that people decide based on their own beliefs what happens to them in the afterlife.  What if you die when your still an infant, or before you was even born.  For example, dying before your mom gives birth, or your mom having a abortion done on you.  What effect does that have on you in the afterlife, if any at all?

IP Logged

betson

Afterlife Knowledge Member

SE USA
Re: Death Of Children
Reply #1 - Sep 10th, 2009 at 3:09pm

Good question, SDF Kreamy.

In the afterlife there is no human age as we know it.  There is progression to higher states of being, but 'age' is a matter of choice.

So an infant that physically dies, pre- or post- birth, would be learning something it chose to learn. When its lesson is completed it will return to its favorite age (usually early 30's or so?) and use that information it just gained to become wiser.