Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Bruce Moen is an engineer (Read 6715 times)
LaffingRain

Choose this Day

Arizona
Bruce Moen is an engineer
Jun 4th, 2007 at 8:26pm

lol. u all knew that right? ok, I'm on page 129 of this book. although I read it already twice over. I'm now realizing once more, duh, how much I skipped over, to not understand.

going to put some words down here as a quote. we may or may not generate discussion of these books and I've given up expectations!  Smiley

but I still wanted to share my new thoughts just for the record. quote from page 129, and here you can see Bruce's background as an engineer coming out: btw, I'm an artist type, definetely not an engineer mentality so maybe that's why I skipped over the hard parts.

quote: "By combining several components of consciousness (mass plus charge) in more complex thought form patterns and using the properties imbued in each, large assemblages can be formed-atoms.
he goes onto say a more complex system consists of molecules made up of atoms.

have I whetted anyone's left brain yet? if I know Bets, she'll respond.

when considering this description remember these are components of human consciousness as well to describe what a rock is made of.

We could just say everything is energy and let it go at that. but this makes that more explainable, more understandable to talk of it in scientific terms to gain an understanding of who we are, and what we are.