Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Strange Retrieval Ending (Read 2424 times)
uwe
Ex Member

Strange Retrieval Ending
Dec 11th, 2005 at 3:06pm

Hi all..
I am a newbie, having only just discovered this site, and a nice site it is, it must be said.

The other night i thought i'd try a retrieval.
This is a rather short version of what happened..

I asked for an available helper. A bearded man appeared and when i asked his name, he said he was known as Lucius, or that was the impression i had at the time. I asked whether there was a person in need of retrieval. I was shown a soldier in what I would describe as 16/17. Centaury battledress, it's very difficult to be precise. He was killed by an arrow in the throat by a concealed assailant. He was on his way home from a campaign. I felt his name was Ben. He was saddened/tormented to die like this without seeing the face of his enemy. He was looking forward to see his family and was angered that he could not find them. I introduced him to Lucius who appeared to me without his beard this time.

Lucius took over and disappeared with Ben. I don't know where they both went to, but I saw two large birds, very much like eagle's take off and disappear into the sky. I had a good feeling about this. I thought that all would be well.

My question is, is this usual to turn into birds the way they did? Is it a possible sign for release for my benefit?

Love
Uwe

IP Logged

spooky2

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Re: Strange Retrieval Ending
Reply #1 - Dec 11th, 2005 at 3:46pm

Hi uwe,