Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
A simple "airbag" theory of Life After Death (Read 1867 times)
George Hammond

ALK Member

A simple "airbag" theory of Life After Death
Jan 4th, 2021 at 9:50pm

I am a 78 year old physicist (MS 1967) and wish to
present my discovery wch I claim is the world's first,
and only, simple, scientific explanation of the
phenomenon of Life After Death:

A simple  "airbag" theory of Life After Death

You may find this paper on my Academia
         edu website with a simple Google search
(as a newbie poster I am not permitted to post URL's)

This presentation is only 713 words long and is
illustrated to enable easy comprehension
   Since most readers are not graduate physicists the
first question you might have is "What do your qualified
scientific peers think about this?".
   Fortunately I have been able to obtain the opinion
of the world's leading authority on microtubule-brain
research and  I include here an email I received from
Prof. Stuart Hameroff:

email:
December 3, 2009
Professor Stuart Hameroff
Center for Consciousness Studies
U. of Arizona
Dear Professor Stuart Hameroff
<snip.. copy of my "airbag-microtubule"
theory of Life After Death>
Stuart, do you think this airbag-microtubule
theory is possible?
George E. Hammond, MS Physics

return email:
Date: Sat, 05 Dec 2009 09:43:23 -0700
To: George Hammond
Cc: Frank Tipler, Tulane U.
Dear George Hammond:
I believe downloading and Afterlife are possible.
Stuart Hameroff

Stuart Hameroff and Sir Roger Penrose are world
famous for their publication of a microtubule theory
of consciousness in the Philosophical Transactions
of the Royal Society, so we have here the opinion of
virtually the world's leading authority on the subject