Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
NDE video, talk of future (Read 9629 times)
Recoverer 2

ALK Member

South San Francisco
NDE video, talk of future
Jul 26th, 2018 at 12:44pm

Hello:

Some people might like this video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kH3G5coJX5Y&t=289s

IP Logged

Vicky
YaBB Administrator

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Colorado
Re: NDE video, talk of future
Reply #1 - Jul 26th, 2018 at 8:03pm

I moved your post here because it really isn't off topic, it should go here. 

And I started playing it...didn't finish yet but I will...and it's good.  I've not heard of this guy so thanks for bringing it to my attention.  He is a good speaker and his story sounds really interesting.  I can't wait to hear more.

What interests me so far is (1) because of his NDE at age 8 he was able to remember an OBE that he had as he was about to be born.  And (2) that during his NDE at age 8 he encountered those beings that he described as being darker than dark because they had no more light. 

Thanks Albert!   Smiley

Vicky

Author of Persephone's Journey (Amazon.com)

http://www.vickyshort.blogspot.com/
WWW 198267046870499  
IP Logged

seagullresting

ALK Member

USA
Reply #2 - Jul 27th, 2018 at 8:20pm