Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
I want to practice PE (Read 5587 times)
Vicky
YaBB Administrator

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Colorado
I want to practice PE
Mar 15th, 2011 at 1:29am

Hi,

I would like to practice PE with someone.  I know I have ability to be successful but I don't have much practice so I'm still learning how to find my confidence.  I think I need this right now in my journey and where I'm at in my development.  Let me know if you want to practice with me, or if you have an idea for some ways to practice and get verification. 

Vicky

Smiley

Author of Persephone's Journey (Amazon.com)

http://www.vickyshort.blogspot.com/
WWW 198267046870499  
IP Logged

Bardo

Re: I want to practice PE
Reply #1 - Mar 17th, 2011 at 12:19pm

Vicky,
I wish I was far enough along to be of help. I have often felt that PE would be an incredible experience and the ultimate verification.  I wish you good luck in your effort.

IP Logged

Vicky
YaBB Administrator

Colorado
Reply #2 - Mar 17th, 2011 at 1:04pm

Hi Bardo,

Thank you so much.  I'm not just looking for a very experienced helper, anyone will do.  I just need the practice and motivation to try. 

I'd say my level of experience is that I know I've had amazing experiences and great verification, but I also know that I don't get something every time I try.  And that frustrates me or makes me disappointed. 

I think with practice things will naturally open up. 

Vicky

Smiley

WWW 198267046870499  
IP Logged

Bardo

Reply #3 - Mar 18th, 2011 at 7:12am

Vicky,
I would be willing to help you if you, although I am uncertain of the process. Just let me know what I can do.

IP Logged

Vicky
YaBB Administrator

Colorado
Reply #4 - Mar 18th, 2011 at 8:53pm