Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
Newbie Need Help! (Read 5075 times)
Lovechild

Houston, TX
Newbie Need Help!
Apr 14th, 2009 at 3:52pm

I'm sort of newbie here! Cheesy I need some feedback.

I've just finish listening to bruce moen's afterlife knowledge workshop cd!

For me, his methods is the simplest and the best out there! Period!

His methods work! What suprised me is that you could also use this for your own inner work, which is nice! Cheesy

The problem is...i don't know...It's not working! Either I'm not relax enough (self-conscious, which i doubt) or my own expectations getting in the way.

I've listened to the CD like 2-3 time

I did the methods to the letter 3-6 times and I'm not getting any results. Embarrassed

Should i just keep practicing the methods i've learn till getting it?

I'm sort of lost at this and somewhat discourage Embarrassed

Anyway, Thanks Bruce!

Your One Cool Dude! hehehe!  Cool

P.S.

I can't wait to go to Focus 27! Really! Roll Eyes

IP Logged

hawkeye

Afterlife Knowledge Member

canada
Re: Newbie Need Help!
Reply #1 - Apr 16th, 2009 at 6:06pm

Perhaps it might be better not to try so hard.Just see where your mind takes you. Write down what your experiences are and go from there. I find it not as easy to get to Focus 27 without having my mind clear and without external stimulation. My best starting point is from Focus 10, then work my way up. I have also heard it said that we are not all here to do retrievals. Some just are not proficient at it. I wish you well with your journey.
Joe

IP Logged

Vicky
YaBB Administrator

Colorado
Reply #2 - Apr 16th, 2009 at 7:38pm