Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Myth, Symbology, the Bible, Science (Read 749 times)
LaffingRain

Choose this Day

Arizona
Myth, Symbology, the Bible, Science
Apr 28th, 2007 at 8:38pm

Hi, this is a board for fellow explorers to explore their thoughts concerning the before and afterlife stations, so I'm still at it, since I've always been one likes to explore ideas. I'm doing a take off some lyrics I studied.
have a good day!

Myth, the Bible, and Science

Heres an interesting tune: or rather the lyrics:

LOOK OUT YOUR WINDOW BABY THERES A SCENE YOU’LL LIKE TO CATCH, THE BAND IS PLAYING DIXIE, A MAN’S GOT HIS HAND OUTSTRETCHED, COULD BE THE FUHRER, COULD BE THE CHIEF OF POLICE
U KNOW SOMETIMES SATAN COME AS A MAN OF PEACE!

HE GOT THE SWEET GIFT OF GAB, HE GOT THE HARMONIOUS TONGUE, KNOWS EVERY SONG OF LOVE THAT EVER HAS BEEN SUNG, BUT THE INTENTIONS CAN BE EVIL, BOTH HANDS FULL OF GREASE, YOU KNOW SOMETIMES SATAN, COME AS A MAN OF PEACE!

FIRST HE’S IN THE BACKGROUND, THEN HE’S OUT IN FRONT, BOTH EYES ARE LOOKING LIKE HE’S ON A RABBIT HUNT, NOBODY CAN SEE THRU HIM, NOT EVEN THE CHIEF OF POLICE, U KNOW SOMETIMES SATAN COMES AS A MAN OF PEACE!

HE’LL CATCH U WHEN YOU’RE HOPING FOR A GLIMPSE OF THE SUN, CATCH YOU WHEN YOUR TROUBLES FEEL LIKE THEY WEIGH A TON, HE COULD BE STANDING NEXT TO YOU, THE PERSON THAT YOU NOTICE LEAST, I HEAR SOMETIMES SATAN COME AS A MAN OF PEACE!

HE CAN BE FACINATING, HE CAN BE DUMB, HE CAN RIDE DOWN NIAGARA FALLS IN A BARREL OF YOUR STUFF, I CAN SMELL SOMETHIN COOKIN, I CAN TELL THERE’S GOING TO BE A FEAST, U KNOW SOMETIMES SATAN COME AS A MAN OF PEACE!