Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
What am I doing wrong (Read 10550 times)
Cypercat
Ex Member

What am I doing wrong
Jan 4th, 2005 at 12:43pm

OK gang...I have been reading this board for 2 years now  - yes I am one of the many readers that linger around. I have tried several times to make contact with a loved one that has crossed over two years ago.  Nothing on the scale that many of you do but I have had dreams...where my loved one is in my dream and I know it feels so real and these type of dreams bring me comfort. however after reading this entire board over the holiday break I have thoughts that I would like to be able to make sure that my friend is ok.  Here is my experience, which has left me thinking I am not very good at this and need help if I really want to continue.

~~~