Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Can anyone help me? (Read 2681 times)
curious
Ex Member

Can anyone help me?
Jan 28th, 2005 at 3:10pm

Hi, I'm new to this but very curious to find out if my dad is ok.  He passed away about a week ago from a massive heart attack.  I want to know if anyone can help me connect to him.  I need to know if he is ok.

IP Logged

dave_a_mbs

Afterlife Knowledge Member

central california
Re: Can anyone help me?
Reply #1 - Jan 30th, 2005 at 5:21pm

If nothing else works, you can go look yourself through past life regression through a death state into the spirit world, and then call for him. Competent (eg: board certified) past life regression people are good at this, and can be found via the IARRT (Intl Assoc for Regression Research & Therapy). The Internationa lHypnosis Federation has a few people that do such work. Also the Medical Hypnosis League has a few listed under "Regression". However - the best is to use Bruce's methods because You gain the skills for later use.
-- dave

life is too short to drink sour wine
IP Logged

ginger
Ex Member

Reply #2 - Jan 31st, 2005 at 10:03pm

I know you miss your dad, I havn't experienced losing a parent yet. But, I can tell you that the love that you and him shared is what will always keep him beside you. Your missing his physical body but you have to remember him the way he was,the advice that you know he would have givin you. The things he done to comfort you. Those memories will give you more to hold than asking god to see him again... Smiley Smiley

IP Logged

jkeyes

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Tucson,Az
Reply #3 - Feb 13th, 2005 at 8:57am

Curious,