Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
I Failed To Retrieve A Suicidal Friend :( (Read 1855 times)
Am I Dreaming?
Ex Member

I Failed To Retrieve A Suicidal Friend :(
Jun 26th, 2004 at 3:34pm

Hello all
This is my first time to give it a go for retrieval cause i dont believe that i have enough power to do retrieval. So one night in my lucid dream i became aware that i'm dreaming, i went outside and ask for my spirit guides to come to my dream, i said something like this "I'm dreaming right now, I would like to ask for my spirit guides to come to my dream. Then i said "My spirit guides, could you please help me to destroy any useless beliefs or doubts that preventing you from connecting to me?" then I said "I would like to retrieve a suicidal friend name xxxxx". I sat there inside my dream and look at my dream hands trying to keep myself aware in dream. I was expecting to descend to another place or something like someone said in the post earlier, but i felt nothing, I was still there inside my dream waiting for something to happen and Keep looking at my dream hand expecting something to happen. Then I felt something 2 hands touched my dream hands. So I Pretend that those hands are my spirit guides (Yeah Right!), I allowed those hands lead me to where my suicidal friend might be. I strongly believe and expected  him to be stuck in focus 23 alone or in confused state closest to the physical world. I believe that he doesnt believe in the afterlife and therefore he must be stuck in focus 23 just like when ur dreaming, but instead the hands took me to a park with many dream characters in there sitting and playing. Then the hands pointed toward one of those dream characters and said " There your friend a sad one indeed sitting there in that p