Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
First Retrieval (Read 2427 times)
Baroness

ALK Member

First Retrieval
Nov 28th, 2012 at 6:22pm

Hello, 

I'm new to all of this.  I was introduced to Bruce Moen's book about three months ago after telling a friend about an experience I had years ago after passing a very bad accident.  All of a sudden, I had a soul land in my lap as we were traveling up the highway.  I knew I had someone as I felt a very slight weight and many emotions that were not mine...feelings like fear, confusion, bewilderment, etc.  I called to my angels and guides and asked for help in guiding this confused soul to the light.  I kept telling the young man it was okay.  He was okay, to go with my friends and they would help him find the way.  I felt him lift from me and sent him with love.   It was the first time I sent my angels away from me.  I had never heard of soul retrieval much less knew what it was.  It just seem like the right thing to do at that time. 

I have since read Bruce's book and spent many hours going through the posts on this site.   About two months ago, I built 'my place' on the other side.  I have done about forty retrievals.  I judge the validity of them by the amount of surprises they give me.  Everyone is different but I always start from 'my place' with a helper.  I keep a record of all of them, so if any would like to read about them I would be happy to post some here.

IP Logged

isee
Ex Member

Re: First Retrieval
Reply #1 - Nov 29th, 2012 at 12:34am

Welcome, and yes, please do tell.

IP Logged

Baroness

ALK Member

Colors
Reply #2 - Nov 29th, 2012 at 2:53am