Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Remote Viewing what happened 2000 years ago (Read 5610 times)
Oliver
Ex Member

Remote Viewing what happened 2000 years ago
Feb 20th, 2012 at 4:49pm

Hi all,

since i'm now official member of a Christian church, and visit divine service twice a week, I try to find out what happened 2000 years ago, and collect many puzzle pieces, in order to get a clearer view or vision of what happened.
Is anyone here interested to try remote viewing on it?
I'm not experienced with such things, but extremely interested in finding the truth, or at least a plausible and consistent version.

I get intuitive directives sometimes, what I shall do, like in this case, I was directed to become member of this church, and then to research about Jesus and Christianity.
There is one most striking thing, that is the AT/NT proportion in the bible, and the question why is the AT in the bible at all? According to the gospels, Jesus had not much to do with it, and opposed the traditional Jewish laws frequently. So, why is the Jewish bible, the AT, part of the Christian bible? The people who selected the texts that were to be part of it, could select freely from old jewish scriptures and modern hellenistic scriptures (like those in the Nag Hammadi library), and they chose the whole Jewish Thora, and only a few Christian gospels and other texts.
It seems that the Christian bible is more a Jewish thing and less the teachings of Jesus.
Last night I read in gospel of John, and noticed how Jesus talked to the ruling people, he had no respect of any laws, it seems, just spoke his mind without any restraints, in any potentially harmful situation.