Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Advice for safe practise of OBE from home (Read 1696 times)
pamrajah

Advice for safe practise of OBE from home
May 27th, 2009 at 3:20am

Dear all,
I am a novice and very much intent to venture OBE at home using Gaitway Programme (audio cd) by Robert Monroe Institute. However i fear for the unknown entity encounters and being trapped in another body or dimension. Do I have enroll in a workshop or training programme first before doing it at home? Please advice.
Thank you.
Pam

IP Logged

Sidey

Re: Advice for safe practise of OBE from home
Reply #1 - May 27th, 2009 at 4:18am

Scary isn't it? That's the same reason that I haven't done it myself. Sounds cool and all but what if i don't come back or something...that's just scary stuff. Good luck.

IP Logged

betson

Afterlife Knowledge Member

SE USA
Reply #2 - May 27th, 2009 at 11:20am

greetings and welcome Pam
Smiley and Sidey, if I haven't welcomed you yet --

There is nothing out there that can hurt you. You are stronger because you have access to physical energies, including and especially love, or as Bruce Moen puts it, PUL (Pure Unconditionnal Love.) 

Can you offer PUL to people not related or known to you, or even to an annoying pest? That's all it takes to move through higher realms where love is more a way of being than it is here. 

What you two are talking about is why I'm so glad I read Bruce's work. (This is not a commercial.)  He explains his own experiences in a series of four books and then tells you how to do the same in the fifth, The Guidebook to Afterlife Experiences.