Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Person connecting to is "stuck" (Read 1140 times)
Rainbow Psychic

Safety Harbor, FL
Person connecting to is "stuck"
Mar 27th, 2009 at 2:43pm

I'm a newbie here, (have attended Bruce's workshop), sorry if this question has been answered before, but I couldn't find it.

What if you are attempting to contact a deceased person for someone and the deceased person is "stuck" in some reality or another?  Would you still be able to get information from and about them when they were alive?

Can anyone share their experience with this?

Thanks

Caryl Dennis&&RainbowsUnlimited.com/AfterlifeStudy.htm
IP Logged

betson

Afterlife Knowledge Member

SE USA
Re: Person connecting to is "stuck"
Reply #1 - Mar 27th, 2009 at 5:10pm

Hi,

Welcome!

If your guides think you can visit a stuck soul, they will lead you to them. Recently stuck adult souls, however, are stuck there to bring about their consciousness of errors they've made and so they are involved in working out that conflict, and usually don't get interrupted. --Or maybe that's a belief in 'Afterlife Ettiquette" I have that affects my retrieval work!  Cheesy

A soul that got stuck in all innocence due to panic at death or untrue threats made to it while living, would be a candidate for a retrieval, and not just a visit. So while you were there with it, your calming influence would hopefully ease its attitudes enough so that helpers could move in and move it out to a higher FL. That's the classic, traditional form of a retrieval. Children and people who lived by a faith that ruled their souls by fear are in this category. ( I've retrieved those types.)