Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Please respond...im very upset. (Read 3582 times)
knight

india
Please respond...im very upset.
Mar 16th, 2009 at 4:15am

hi guys....this is my first time on this forum...n i am a bit upset to be honest....ok il be to the point with my question

Will i remember everything after i die?..will i see my parents my wife etc after i die...will it be so..?...please respond..n help me! Cry

IP Logged

betson

Afterlife Knowledge Member

SE USA
Re: Please respond...im very upset.
Reply #1 - Mar 16th, 2009 at 9:50am

Greetings and Welcome, Knight,

Do not worry--you will easily see your loved ones ! It is us on Earth who have trouble seeing and remembering.

You will also see others who have loved you since time began. 
You will feel greater love than we can know !

This information comes from many different souls in many cultures. It is verified by people now who are learning out-of-body  and other spiritual techniques so they / we can go visit these other souls.

Please don't worry. Do you expect to be going soon?

Bets

There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio,
Than are dreamt of in your philosophy.
Shakespeare

IP Logged

Alan McDougall

South Africa
Reply #2 - Mar 16th, 2009 at 2:46pm

kinight

A warm welcome from me to this great forum

Please don't stress about this I have had a deep near death experience and KNOW you will see all your loved ones when you pass over.

They will appear to you much like they were in life, but younger and with an body ethereal body of light

Alan

Blessings and Light

Alan McDougall
WWW <a href= <a href=  
IP Logged

juditha
Ex Member

Reply #3 - Mar 16th, 2009 at 3:43pm