Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 3 
Send Topic Print
Gateway Experience Journal (Read 13383 times)
Reborn

Gateway Experience Journal
Jul 14th, 2008 at 5:57am

I all.  I am new to all this, and started using the hemi sync gateway program.  I read outofbodydude's journal and it was really fascinating and useful.  I will be writing my development with the program here.

Ok…I am still doing the same exercise “advanced focus 10” to get better at the fundamentals.

Here it is…on Friday night I did not feel tingling in resonant tuning.  However when I was doing my resonant energy balloon, felt tingling as well as what can only be described as “cold heat” on the soles of my feet (imagining energy coming from my head and receiving again on soles of feet).

Yesterday, I felt tingling on my body each time I did the breath in on the resonant tuning.  This time I made a decision to believe that there is energy around rather that just visualize. I was lying down with my palms facing down.  Not soon after I was in focus 10, I suddenly realized two of my thumbs were pointing upwards (through no conscious desire).  So I relaxed them again and let them drop.  Towards the end of focus 10, I suddenly saw a bright orange light.  Immediately I saw it as a digital display of time at maybe around 2 meter distance away.  This was a surprise to me and I was slightly startled so I immediately opened my eyes and it was gone when I closed them again. I wonder what I have just seen...is it a dream image...is it a different state of conciousness??

IP Logged

hawkeye

Afterlife Knowledge Member

canada
Re: Gateway Experience Journal
Reply #1 - Jul 14th, 2008 at 1:05pm