Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Question for all (Read 3461 times)
Rob

Question for all
Jun 30th, 2008 at 4:23pm

Huh

I am very new to all of this.  Although very intriqued, I have questions. 

I don't understand how a person can die, and not realize he is dead, or at the very least, realize something just happenened and things are not the same as they were a few moments ago.

Could someone shed some light on this for me?

Thank You,
Rob

IP Logged

george stone

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Re: Question for all
Reply #1 - Jun 30th, 2008 at 4:40pm

Rob,this is because our spirit body looks just like our human body,it feel solid to the touch.you will see all your loved ones you are about to leave,but you will not be able to contact them.you will see them and hear them,but they will not be able to hear you,but some angel will come to take you to a place where people who have past before you.and you will be able to contact each other.George

IP Logged

betson

SE USA
Reply #2 - Jun 30th, 2008 at 6:07pm

Greetings,

I agree, George -- appearances can be deceiving !

Also the manner of death can confuse a soul. Strangely, two main deceptions are opposites of each other --
if a person is ill a very long time and just sort of drifts into death, they might not recognize the change;  or
if a person dies instantly, like from a fall or a gunshot, they might not believe it either.

Yes, like you say, they might realize that things are not the same, but shock also can affect a person that way.

So tht's the key to why the host of this site wrote those books, and why we learn to do retrievals.  Smiley

Bets

There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio,
Than are dreamt of in your philosophy.
Shakespeare

IP Logged

recoverer