Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Acceptance, Rejection and Integration of Posts (Read 3578 times)
dave_a_mbs

Afterlife Knowledge Member

central california
Acceptance, Rejection and Integration of Posts
Dec 8th, 2007 at 3:50pm

While I am no expert on internet decorum, nor on matters of psychic skill development, I notice that from time to time someone passes through, and hopefully stays, who has a great deal to say in many different ways. At the present time, Alan seems to have more threads started than anyone else, but as I read them I get the feeling that this is because Alan also has a lot that seems important to share. I'm grateful for Alan's sharing, but a bit overwhelmed.

Like many, I take a very critical view of anything presented as "this is the way it is" unless there is an awful lot of "because of the following reasons ... " However, Alan is presenting well organized thoughts and concepts that are within the reach of most people's understanding and experience. Just because I'm a psychic zero doesn't mean that I don't both respect and appreciate that. I also feel free to argue with a few points, which is not necessarily destructive. Just a different perspective.