Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Send Topic Print
True Heavens: Realms Beyond Space and Time (Read 28496 times)
Old Dood

Lansing
Re: True Heavens: Realms Beyond Space and Time
Reply #30 - Nov 20th, 2007 at 7:21am

LaffingRain wrote on Nov 19th, 2007 at 9:43pm:
Hi Dood, I found her in the retrieval archives in 2002. I'll post one of her retrieval experiences, you might like it, then I'll look some more if she has one saved on meeting with ET's.

Thank you very much. I simply never seem to 'Get' the search features on any forum.
I have been using computers since 1980 but, that doesn't mean I know what I am doing all the time...hehe!

Seriously, I appreciate this....

IP Logged

Old Dood

Lansing
Reply #31 - Nov 20th, 2007 at 7:33pm

DUH!  I figured the search out and found Ginny's posts. 

I don't evcen want to say what I was doing wrong...I feel so stoopid. hehe! Cheesy

You are right of course.  She is wonderful.  Like reading a good book!

A Page Turner.  Err...Wheel Mouse roller I mean...hehe!

IP Logged

pratekya

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Los Angeles, CA
Reply #32 - Nov 26th, 2007 at 4:42pm

Don - keep it coming please if you have time.

IP Logged

Berserk2

Reply #33 - Dec 7th, 2007 at 5:20pm

(3a) The True Heavens: Conditions for Admittance and for Soul Retrieval