Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
My father passed away yesterday 8/31/07 (Read 7693 times)
Lori

Afterlife Knowledge Member

My father passed away yesterday 8/31/07
Sep 1st, 2007 at 3:23pm

Hello everyone,

My father passed away last night.  He lives near Ocala Florida.  He did not believe in God or an Afterlife and i'm concerned that his spirit will be stuck on the earth plane.  Is there someone that can help him to pass over to the Afterlife?  I am going to try to use Bruce's technique to talk with him but I'm pretty new at this and I don't know how successful I will be.  I'm afraid he won't believe he's dead and get stuck here on earth.  His name is Herbert, but he went by the nickname Pete.  He was 71 years old when he passed.  My brother was very close to him and is very distraught over his passing, and I think my father will feel responsible for him and not want to leave the earth.  If anyone has any words of advice I would surely appreciate it.  Thank you so much.

Lorri

IP Logged

Nanner

Theres only AGAPE

Hamburg, Germany
Re: My father passed away yesterday 8/31/07
Reply #1 - Sep 1st, 2007 at 4:03pm

To begin with Lorri,
we here in the conversation board would like to extend the warmest greetings to you. I believe I can incorperate the audacity to speak for everyone on that note. Each of us knows what hard time you are going thru at the moment and we send loving thoughts your way.