Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Jerry Falwell (Read 6954 times)
tgecks

Dahlonega, Georgia
Jerry Falwell
May 26th, 2007 at 11:09am

The week of May 12th I was at Lifelines at Monroe Institute, which is a program which specializes in retrievals with binaural beat technology. We were up at RMR, and had no television and very slow internet.

I am relatively new at conscious retrievals, but found I had more than a casual familiarlity with them once I began performing service more consciously.

I found myself in an area of greyness, and I moved toward a spot of light. It was Jerry Falwell, no mistake. This was Tuesday afternoon at 4 PM, our third "official" retrieval. I believed at the time I was speaking with an aspect of myself, perhaps one that represented my self hatred, which was his speciality in life (IMO). He appeared to be anxiously waiting, and said "Finally!"

I asked him what had happened and he said he woke up from a nap and no one was there. He did not know where he was, and said he did not think he was dead. I told him I was there to take him to a better place, that I would take him Home. He said he would rather go home. Then he said he would not go until he heard the angelic choirs and he was exalted. Again, thinking this was an aspect of me I said I would be back to get him.

The next afternoon I spent my break with Frank DeMarco, who mentioned that Jerry Falwell had died. This was news to me and the other participants, who were not quite sure we were in C-1 consciousness to start with. I related my experience, and Frank encouraged me to go back and try again.