Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
SOB (Read 2782 times)
Morrighan

Multidimensional Navigator

Isle of Everywhere
SOB
Apr 7th, 2018 at 5:03pm

That's how he called himself in life: SOB. Sweet Old Bill.

He was a healer by design and a medical doctor by trade. And he was my father. His specialty was physical therapy, and took his degree from the Mayo Clinic in 1956.

Mention this because at this moment I am myself in physical therapy. Writing this from my bed in an assisted care facility where I recover from two full knee replacements. My original factory equipment knees were beyond their best-used-by-date owing to end stage osteoarthritis.

And I notice SOB hangs out with me when I am in P-T.

This is hardly unusual for him. I'd be very surprised if he didn't show up.

What I share here is the ease and regularity of our communication. This is hardly new for the two of us, as we have remained in communication since his own bio-exorcism in 94. He can be very insistent.

Perhaps the "knack" I hold is a family trait. Maybe. What is manifestly true is I chose to be born into a family of healing tradition. This is not the first time I have done so.

Here and there I post my own "techniques", and tips and tricks. The straight up deal, though, is I don't have any. I just look. None of which is to suggest techniques such as those pioneered by Bruce and others are without merit. They certainly work! As I restate wherever possible, it may be best to think of Hemi-Sync etc. as "training wheels". At some point we depart the safety of guided excursions and explore for ourselves! That's my take.