Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
Silly Little Finger Bending Exercise (Read 12028 times)
Focus 69

ALK Member

Silly Little Finger Bending Exercise
Jul 18th, 2017 at 1:56pm

I am reading the "silly little finger bending exercise" from Bruce's book and i am wondering if someone can describe this "intent state of consciousness" because for now i see that sequence only as the brain (or the thing which pilots the brain - the soul) giving a brief and "flat" order no more... hence saying one can call it a "feeling" here is a bit optimistic from my perspective...

Thanks for your enlightenment.

IP Logged

Soulmael

ALK Member

svk
Re: Silly Little Finger Bending Exercise
Reply #1 - Jul 27th, 2017 at 8:03am

I am still an novice with this book. And what i feel when doing that exercise is a little marble like pressure in the back part of the brain. Or when i focus in that part of brain and listen, i hear a certain tone which can be intensified by that focus. Does that make sense to you?

IP Logged

Focus 69

ALK Member

Reply #2 - Jul 27th, 2017 at 11:03am

Yeah i understand what you say but this feeling is not so stable and easily recognisable as far as i am concerned.

I clearly feel something in my head SOMETIMES but i dont feel it really before the bending but more during the bending...

IP Logged

Soulmael

ALK Member

svk
Reply #3 - Jul 27th, 2017 at 12:31pm

Hmm, how about you try to bend your energetic finger without moving that physical finger? The feeling looks the same to me. Without physical muscle tension that energetic movement feels also more subtle or fluid.

IP Logged

Morrighan

Multidimensional Navigator

Isle of Everywhere
Reply #4 - Jul 28th, 2017 at 9:18am