Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
The Different Appearance of Souls (Read 4682 times)
Baroness

ALK Member

The Different Appearance of Souls
Apr 5th, 2015 at 2:06pm

Hi, All,

I've been doing retrievals for several years now and one thing has struck me.  Every one is, at least, slightly different than all the others.  Some are vastly different.  I never know what is coming on the next retrieval. 

Lately I have been getting more creature retrievals.  Not many, but some, and they are always a surprise.

I want to tell you about a recent one, and ask the question, do you ever get souls like this?

From my journal:  March 30,
I went to my place.  I called for helpers and four came forward.  That is unusual to have so many.  George was first.  George is a strong spirit.  I can always feel his strength when he comes through.  Brian was next.  He is new to me, so I don't know a lot about him.  Peter has been coming with me lately, and I always like his back-up.  Jan came through.  It is getting so Jan comes almost all the time now, and I'm grateful for her company.  She is quiet though.

I asked to be taken to the soul.  For a long while I saw nothing.  In fact, it went on long enough that I had to clear my mind of memory and imagination again.  It is hard for me to hold on to 'nothing' in my thoughts.  Again I asked to be taken to the soul.