Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
This is my third mantra retrieval (Read 4725 times)
Om Brzee Namaha

ALK Member

This is my third mantra retrieval
Sep 1st, 2013 at 11:29pm

Hi everyone I would like to share some of my mind eye mantra technique retrieval, this morning Australian melbourne time i decided to ask the healing helpers to guide do the mantra retrieval, i sat on my bed and took a few deep breathe then i said out loud (not too loud), "I invite healing helpers to be presence with me now", then i pretended to see a few men who were the helpers appeared a few feet in front of me, one of the helper stood next to me at my left while the other helper at my right, I told the helpers that i'm just a beginner doing this mantra retrieval and if this mantra retrieval doesn't work i didn't mean to offend them, anyway if this mantra retrieval didn't work i had nothing to lose, at least i didn't pay money or anything for it. I was still skeptic about this mantra retrieval, i guess i have to use my out of body experience technique and leave my physical body to meet with the healing helpers in the non physical world and confirm with them that my mantra retrieval is really working, i didn't want to use my out of body experience to do the retrieval unless it's important to me such as that i may miss my best friend or partner who may pass away in the future or the mantras manifestation may not work in the physical world then i would have to go to the non physical world and complain to Jesus, or the healing helpers, i prefer to do mantra retrieval physically. Anyway back to my mantra retrieval, I told the helpers that I only accepted the first image that came into my awareness, whatever first image came into my awareness i would accept that