Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Partner (Read 5183 times)
Vee

Port Alberni, B.C.
Partner
Apr 1st, 2009 at 12:53pm

Once again, I am posting a note just asking if there is anyone who would like to do partnered explorations together? I am not very good at it, I warn you.  I need some practice. If you are skilled or not, I'm willing to practice with you. Vee

I LIVE IN THE MIND OF SUMMERTIME, MY INNER SKY IS BLUE AND FULL OF LIGHT.THE RICH, JUICY FRUITS OF MY LIFE ARE RIPE UPON MY INNER SUMMERTIME TREES.I AM THE MIND OF GOD.
IP Logged

seeking_answers

Re: Partner
Reply #1 - Apr 1st, 2009 at 1:04pm

the day i am able to do that...il invite u Vee Tongue

IP Logged

kirolak

What brings you here will
take you somewhere else

Reply #2 - May 6th, 2009 at 5:08am

Hi, Vee - I'd love to try & join you, if I may!  Am new here, but been o-o-b many times, but not as controlled as I'd like, so this would really be an experiment for me, too - I have never tried partnering before! 

Shall we set a time (preferably over a weekend as I  normally go to bed very early & get up early - 4am to start work at 6am during the week) How do we go about synchronising the attempt?  And where shall we go?  My moon attempts have not been successful before & I have only gone into deep space once, so perhaps somewhere more prosaic?  I find I tend to go to astral (more abstract) rather than etheric (real-time) locations

Do let me know what you think!

IP Logged

Vee

Port Alberni, B.C.
Reply #3 - May 6th, 2009 at 11:17am