Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Was told I am dead and trying to be retrieved (Read 6403 times)
hope
Ex Member

ALK Member

Was told I am dead and trying to be retrieved
Aug 22nd, 2008 at 2:41am

Hi Everyone,

This is a neat place.  I lurk here occasionally but this is my first time posting on this forum.  I've read all of Bruce's books and Robert A. Monroe's also and recognized some of topics as certain experiences I've had also.

I've never done a retrieval that I'm aware of, am curious about the subject but have had some negative psychic experiences that make me leery.  Anyhow I had a very strange dream that bothers me, is a bit upsetting, and I am wondering if any of you have had a similar dream.  (I've read some of your dreams here and find them fascinating).