Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
The Grays again (Read 17496 times)
Vee

Port Alberni, B.C.
The Grays again
Apr 21st, 2008 at 7:41pm

Not sure where to place this post, but this seems like possibly the best place. I have never felt in the slightest sure that this was a "real" trip but it was one of the most memorable trips I have made while phasing or OBE'ing.

One day I was contemplating the Grays, who I have perceived once or twice while phasing or visiting the Park. They are frequently at an entryway office type of structure I have encountered while entering one of the Focus levels, I can't remember which though. I am not good at knowing which Level I am at anyway.

One day I got the notion of daring to try to phase outward to a far off galaxy, to the original home of the Grays. I wondered what would happen if I dared to try such a thing. Some say the Grays are often quite crabby anyway. Well, so are we, to put it mildly!! That's probably what they say about us I expect.

I was a bit nervous but I thought, hey, I never failed to return to my body yet. I'll try. I lay down for a while and thought about the two or three Grays I had seen while phasing previously.

I thought about the fabulous photos of the Milky Way I've seen, taken by astronomical instruments.

I imagined a faraway Galaxy by combining pictures of the Milky Way, imagery from Star Wars,  and other photos of faraway space which I have seen sometimes.

I also used the wonderful imagery from the movie Contact where Ellie approaches the golden world in the shining galaxy where she weeps and says Beautiful...So Beautiful...I had no idea.