Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 
Send Topic Print
RTZ Experiment (Read 11517 times)
sqn422

Surrey B.C. Canada
RTZ Experiment
Feb 16th, 2007 at 1:22pm

I would like to discuss an idea with a skilled real time zone projector. For my idea to work the projector should live in the Vancouver, B.C., Canada area and or live in the Pacific Time zone.
I have some RTZ experiences that I will send you, which I believe will convince you my idea, has merit.   

IP Logged

LaffingRain

Choose this Day

Arizona
Re: RTZ Experiment
Reply #1 - Feb 17th, 2007 at 5:19pm

hi RTZ. I'm on the pacific coast time. I'm interested but don't consider myself like an expert, just have had some good experiments go right.  would be interested in anything you have going on. maybe you can share a little here?
love, alysia

... Who takes away death's sting deprives life of bitterness
WWW http://www.facebook.com/LaughingRain2  
IP Logged

sqn422

Surrey B.C. Canada
Reply #2 - Feb 17th, 2007 at 8:13pm

Hi Alysia,

Here’s a snapshot.
In the fall of 2003 I believe I received a ‘packet of information’ from my guide Samuel as a direct result of my DACRTZ experiences. I believe Samuel’s plan can produce the following results:
·      Assist non-projectors to become conscious projectors, myself included.
·      Allow partnered exploration of the astral planes.
·      A natural by-product of these activities is the spiritual advancement of all involved.
There are other results to numerous to mention and likely other results the conscious mind cannot conceive of.

May I respectfully disagree with you? After reading your blog you sure sound like an expert to me. I would say you are uniquely qualified to give me an opinion on Samuel’s project.