Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 3 
Send Topic Print
NEW PE DATE SET UP ALL WELCOME (Read 23194 times)
Steve_Σd
Ex Member

Re: NEW PE DATE SET UP ALL WELCOME
Reply #30 - Feb 2nd, 2007 at 4:24pm

Thanks Betson, I will go check out that picture.

Anyway, I found out what is making things so difficult for me.  I was depleted of "PUL" energy and needed a recharge so I started playing around with thoughts.  I sent out this message, "Nancy and Bob Monroe, I could use some energy from you to help me get going."  I was sending out pictures of me acting like I am thirsting for water but want PUL instead, as if I was a PUL vampireGrin  Eventually, the pictures started comming in and I even got the vibes in the body.  I sent the PUL back, causing it to amplify in me, and that started loosening me from my "body vehicle" and got me close to an OBE state.  I did not make it out completely but I have (re)discovered a technique to get my reserves recharged.  I would recommed it to all of you who's imagination feels depleted or they feel "cut off".  Just ask for PUL energy from any source you trust and try sending some back as well.

It also goes to show how teamwork can make things a whole lot easier.  Being a loner does have it's restrictions.
Σd
  Smiley

Edit: Just in case I can not find the picture, can you link me to that picture, Beston?

IP Logged

LaffingRain

Choose this Day

Arizona
Reply #31 - Feb 2nd, 2007 at 5:49pm