Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
expressing this thing loosh or undistorted love (Read 7335 times)
LaffingRain

Choose this Day

Arizona
expressing this thing loosh or undistorted love
Dec 8th, 2006 at 1:25am

Bruce has been my unofficial mentor in more ways I can speak of, but before I came here I studied for a year A Course in Miracles. one affirmation a day was given to meditate on, just to keep it in mind 3 or 4 times a day. this really worked to reprogram my negativity, albeit somewhat slowly, still, it changed me for the better. I had my favorite affirmations. one is "I only want peace of mind."
and "when you want to see love, love is all you will see." later i woke from a dream message and it was worded differently "when u want to see only love you will see only god." this one really goes slowly! but it makes you start looking for what u want to see, which is another way to say you want to start creating what you desire to see. it led me down some win-win situation where I had to stuff my thoughts of how it should look versus what it would end up looking like.