Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Possible interpretation? (Read 2349 times)
SilverEdge
Ex Member

Possible interpretation?
Apr 15th, 2006 at 7:02am

Hi. I'm rather new to all of this, so I'm just going to cut right to the chase.

Lately (as in the last month or two) my dreams have been consisting of 2 things (either both together or one seperately). They are: 1. My ex-girlfriend (note that the two of us are still very close), and 2. Tornadoes. My last two dreams I remember very vividly.

The first one, which includes both, deals with a camping trip. I don't remember exactly where it was we were. We were there for awhile (we being my ex, myself, and a couple other people I know). Then a tornado came (I'd say it was maybe an F2 or F3) and we spent nearly an hour just dodging it. Finally when we were able to get away from it, we went into a friend's camper and ended up cuddling with one another on their couch.

The second one was in a store (much like a Wal-Mart). I was in there getting something, and when I got outside after buying what I got I was being robbed by 2 people. One of them knocked me down and was pointing a gun at me while going through the bag from the store. I attempted to get away from him and he ended up shooting me right below the right side of my ribcage. I was able to crawl back inside the store and get to the courtesy desk asking for help. When the medics arrive, I find out that the one that ends up saving me was my ex. The dream continues on from there, but I don't remember just exactly what happens after all of that other than I don't end up dieing.

I'd just like some insight as to why I seem to be stuck on dreaming about just those two things.

IP Logged

Carolyn
Ex Member

Re: Possible interpretation?