Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Angels: visits (Read 4602 times)
SendMeAnAngel

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Angels: visits
Feb 20th, 2006 at 10:09pm

Hi: i have just joined up and wish to share experiences i have had with angels.

Wondering whether there are others who have had angelic experiences and interested to share my experiences.

IP Logged

goldyflocks

england
Re: Angels: visits
Reply #1 - Mar 3rd, 2006 at 6:53pm

I would love to hear about your Angel Visits! I have had none myself but I am open to anyones experiences...... Smiley

IP Logged

SendMeAnAngel

Reply #2 - Mar 14th, 2006 at 1:41am

Hi Goldyflocks,

I have finished typing the first encounter of mine, however, I am new at this and I am unsure of where to cut and paste my story.  There is not enough space in this reply field to copy it.

Hoping you can help.

SendMeAnAngel

???

IP Logged

Touching Souls

LOVE IS ALL, SHINE YOUR
LIGHT THAT OTHERS MAY
SEE

Metaline Falls, WA
Reply #3 - Mar 14th, 2006 at 1:59pm

There should be plenty of space. Just copy and paste it and it will take care of itself, so to speak. I'm looking forward to to reading your encounters with Angels. Wink

Love, Mairlyn Wink

I AM THAT I AM -- WE ARE ALL ONE -- TOUCHING SOULS
Wink
WWW minniecricket2000  
IP Logged

SendMeAnAngel

Reply #4 - Mar 15th, 2006 at 3:14am

March, 2006

Hi everyone,

My name is Deborah and I live on the border between NSW and Victoria in Australia with my young son, two dogs, cat and bird. I would love to share with you my first encounter with angels, but before I do, I wish to make an agreement with you that if you are driven to make any type of comment regarding my experience, that you keep it in a positive framework. Thank you.