Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
New (Read 5073 times)
EVAYVONNE
Ex Member

New
Nov 30th, 2005 at 6:55pm

Hi,  I am very new to this board but have been reading about afterlife knowledge and many books by Bruce Moen and Robert Monroe by curiosity for several years now.  I have had such frequent lucid dreams and one OBE as a child and a two other interesting occurences that have led me into research about these topics.  Other than that I am a novice, and wanted to reach out to others that are more expierenced etc...So if anyone is willing to be a teacher/mentor of sorts, in physical world, which I am feeling I need right now, I am open and willing to explore.   I really want to get to the library.  I am going to get some of the C.D's that help with this process as well?  Is there any recommendations for beginners?  As new to this as I am?  I am very grateful and thankful for all your wonderful suggestions and help.  Thanks so much!

Yvonne  Smiley

IP Logged

LaffingRain

Choose this Day

Arizona
Re: New
Reply #1 - Nov 30th, 2005 at 8:10pm

Hi Yvonne welcome to the board. feel free to share your experiences here or any thread, I love to read about obes and lucid dream. we might get up another PE here if anyone wants to. I don't have anything specific to recommend except to explore the imagination within a friendly environment with like minded travelers... other than that I think you're off to a flying start!
love, alysia

... Who takes away death's sting deprives life of bitterness
WWW http://www.facebook.com/LaughingRain2  
IP Logged

wade

Afterlife Knowledge Member

centreville Virginia
Reply #2 - Dec 30th, 2005 at 12:12pm

hello yvonne!!!