Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
ORBS AT POPE's FUNERAL! (Read 14957 times)
Spitfire
Ex Member

Re: ORBS AT POPE's FUNERAL!
Reply #15 - Nov 23rd, 2005 at 4:56am

Quote:
hi...i am back..i have a small photo problem..anyway..you also say that nobody offered to contact your grandma.
listen..dont get me wrong but even if a was pro at contacting dead people, i would hesitate to contact your grandma.
there are two reasons for that: first you seem as if you wont already listen what i would say without prejudice..second, and most important of all if  anything goes wrong i would probably lose you in this matter. i mean i may cause you take a decision away from what truth is (assuming that: i am a pro at contacting the dead and i know the truth is what you find hard to believe) beucase even the pros (in other issues as well) can fail sometimes..and i wouldnt not want my failure to scare somebody away.
i hate to say people what they may need but a little flexibility in your way of thinking could do great things..beucase as you know..the truth is the truth and you wont be able to change it either way. i mean the truth is indifferent to you...(and it is not something that it doeas only to you..it is indefferent to eveybody..Smiley ) it will still be as it is even if you see it or fail to see it.. but where you stand is gonna affect your own perception of truth and more important than that it is going to affect your own life.

If i can run, say 50 metres, would i have the right to talk about how easy it was to run a marathon?.

People here claim to be marathon runners in terms of OBE ability's, they have visited dead people, "retrive" peoples souls, and they can visit other people from across the world.