Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
a partner required (Read 6319 times)
psilocybe
Ex Member

a partner required
Mar 25th, 2005 at 7:31am

Hi all
I'm new on here (this week) and are very very interest in a joint venture, but am affraid i'm not very experienced in the higher conscience.
I would appreciate a more advanced conscience explore with me my own and hopefully your own and i believe it can only help me develope my phsyci

IP Logged

Serena

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Re: a partner required
Reply #1 - Apr 29th, 2005 at 10:58pm

Hey Psilocybe!  Used to love those little shrooms!  Am quite surprised that no one has  answered your call to partner.  I am most certainly not advanced, but I will keep my "eye" out for you.  Peace.

With love,

IP Logged

psilocybe
Ex Member

Reply #2 - May 1st, 2005 at 5:39am

Thanks serena! Grin
I'm very suprised at the lack of response by all these minds that are interested in the afterlife and other realms that people in their thousands experience dailly!  Cry
I've come to understand that when it happens it will be free will and not some organised plan or plot! if it can be organised i think it will of done by now! Roll Eyes If some one who reads this has experienced partnered exploration please let me know as i've now doubts about the possibility ???
Hey serena! Shocked maybe me and you could try it??
We would need to pass some details to eachother, but you never know until you try!!
cheers again Serena!
Shroom Grin

IP Logged

Sydnei
Ex Member

Reply #3 - May 1st, 2005 at 6:06pm

Hi, Psilocybe~