Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Re: Free Meditation CD! (Read 9600 times)
Raphael
Ex Member

Re: Free Meditation CD!
Jan 13th, 2005 at 9:19am

I managed to get all the hemi sync files from the net.

If it interests any of you just tell me.

IP Logged

Raphael
Ex Member

Reply #1 - Jan 13th, 2005 at 1:42pm

Sadly I'm in Canada and study at a university... so as a student I am not rich.

I understand your point of view but note that I have real mp3 copies and they work. Also note that the price of the whole 7 waves is way too high for most people and finally if TMI had such a noble and spiritual idiom they would have released to the public their technology to reach focus 27 and up.

Also we don't hear much from them anymore and I'm not sure that they really contribute that much to spirituality. They release tons of basic product to relax, help with physical pain and all that stuff but nothing for the spiritual side anymore.

Also I believe ina world where the rich share with the poor so costly products like the Gateway series should be bought if you have the money but otherwise spirituality trumps all in my opinion.

As for karma, well it depends of what you mean. Sharing the files would actually be good since you help people raise their vibrations and get closer to the truth.

But I respect your point of view.

IP Logged

Raphael
Ex Member

Reply #2 - Jan 14th, 2005 at 9:59am

I hate you, I'm feeling guilt now and all I wanted was to try that damn technology  Angry

Anyhow I think you made a mistake, Wave VII goes to focus 21 not 27.

The more "powerfull" stuff is only available at their research center (like the ones for focus 34-35 and I heard they now go to focus 49.

IP Logged

Romain

North/West Coast