Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Asclepius (Read 4022 times)
Edsoul

ALK Member

Asclepius
Dec 22nd, 2016 at 10:09pm

Hi to all Smiley
I am new to online forums, so please be kind and bare with me. I am a long time after-life explorer. I am a student of TMI. Learned a lot from Mr. Moen as well. But to get to why I finally decided to join this forum. I made a promise to a being that I did not know even existed. This being I heard of through the author/dream teacher Robert Moss. I read in one of Mr. Mosses book about the Greek God Asclepius as a healer and a friend of man kind. Thought it was cool, but that was about it. I was raised a born again Christian, that found a different path of Spirit later in my life  Wink. So I did not believe in the "Gods". Now, A few weeks ago I was having personal issues. I Would like to share this:
I sat down to do a hemi-sync and explore a bit. I relaxed and thought just for fun I would reach out to this Asclepius  being. Well to my utter shock and amazement, HE appeared to me in power and magnitude and spoke to me and healed me in an energy way, seriously! No joke! I did not understand what he did to me as I saw what he did. I was not until after, a day or so that I understood. I felt the difference. I can also call on him {prayer?} and he speaks to me! WOW! He is kind, funny, very, very powerful! He says he loves the fellowship of man. He misses this it seems. He also has lead me to a homeopathic thing to try for one of my personal issues. Out of aw and respect to this being, and what he did for me and continues to do I made a promise to him to tell others that he is very, very real and awesome! So, I hope this reaches those whom would be interested and they too can experience him.  Smiley Edsoul