Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
Exploration Partner (Read 13519 times)
JReid

ALK Member

Exploration Partner
Sep 2nd, 2013 at 5:30pm

Hi,

Just wanted to see if anyone was keen to do some partnered exploring in focus 27.

I am a graduate of TMI's X27 course but am seeking further confirmations and i feel PE is the next step.

If you are interested let me know.

Thanks,

John

IP Logged

JReid

ALK Member

Re: Exploration Partner
Reply #1 - Sep 10th, 2013 at 4:27am

All I hear is tumbleweed and a large yawn.

Oh well, nevermind, I like my own company anyway.

IP Logged

seagull

ALK Member

land sea sky
Reply #2 - Sep 10th, 2013 at 1:30pm

This site is quiet sometimes. If you give it some more time, you will get a response.

IP Logged

Vicky
YaBB Administrator

Afterlife Knowledge Member

Colorado
Reply #3 - Sep 13th, 2013 at 11:27am

Hi JReid,

I agree with Seagull.  I'm sorry I haven't been on this site much lately, but in my personal life things happen sometimes that take over my mental attention.  I've had too many emotional, mental, and physical things hogging my attention lately.

I'd love to do some PE, but I know from past tries that I'm still not very good at it at all yet.  I need to practice, I suppose.  The last time I tried to participate, the other person was going way overboard posting so much that I felt there was no way I could connect to wherever and whatever his experiences were. 

It would be neat to have a conversation about some ways that people get themselves prepared and motivated for doing PE and other such nonphysical explorations.  Sometimes just talking about it can build up anticipation and excitement.